Last transmission: 28.08.2022 13:07 | Danske Faegte Forbund

Present 14
Total 14
Call 08:00
Begin 08:30


First round
Type Pools
Exempt 0
Number of pools 2
Seeding FIE-Rules
Moved by Nation
Hits and times 5 Hits | 3:00 min
Promoted to next round 14
Advance by Index (all equals are qualified)
This round is taken into account for direct elimination seeding.
Direct elimination
Type Direct elimination
Direct elimination mode Table of 16
Table of 16
Final of 4
Hits and times 15 Hits | 3 x 3:00 min | 1:00 min


Jan Sylvest Jensen - Chairman Dansk Faegteforbundet
Louise Seibaek - Tournament Director
Terho Mustonen
Sören Falk-Portved
Mads Hejrskov
Catharina Winterberg
Gregori Beskin
Bartosz Piasecki
Nikolay Ivanov Mateev